9000 Harford Road | Baltimore ,MD 21234 | 1-410-823-5500 | (fax) 410-823-5508

GET A QUOTE

Our Team

Jim Jones
President
Serving School Systems in Baltimore & Frederick Counties
410-823-5500
jimjones@americandesignonline.com

Theresa Alcarese
Vice President
410-823-5500
theresa@americandesignonline.com

Walter Jupitz
Finance and Human Resources Director
410-823-5500
walt@americandesignonline.com

Anne Miller
Account Manager
Serving School Systems in Allegany, Baltimore City, Baltimore, Carroll, Cecil, Charles, Harford, Howard, Prince George’s &amp Washington Counties
410-823-5500 ext. 205
anne@americandesignonline.com

Bill Routzahn
Account Manager
Serving School Systems in Anne Arundel, Calvert, Caroline, Dorchester, Kent, Queen Anne’s, St. Mary’s, Somerset, Talbot, Wicomico, Worcester Counties &amp Delaware
410-310-3528
bill@americandesignonline.com

Renee Tayman
Account Manager
Serving School Systems in Montgomery County, Washington D.C. &amp Virginia
410-823-5500 ext. 220
renee@americandesignonline.com

Denise Lewis
Account Manager
410-823-5500 ext. 218
denise@americandesignonline.com

George Schriener
Account Manager
410-823-5500 ext. 219
george@americandesignonline.com

Keith Estes
Account Manager
410-823-5500 ext. 221
keith@americandesignonline.com

Sherri Brogan
Account Manager
443-900-3857
sherri@americandesignonline.com

Linda Powers
Sales Support and Purchasing Manager
410-823-5500 ext. 210
linda@americandesignonline.com

Jill Vining
Customer Service Manager
410-823-5500 ext. 201
jill@americandesignonline.com

Alison Lehmann
Senior Interior Designer
410-823-5500 ext. 215
alison@americandesignonline.com

Jeanine Collins
Interior Designer
410-823-5500 ext. 216
jeanine@americandesignonline.com

Christy Gentil
Interior Designer
410-823-5500 ext. 217
christy@americandesignonline.com

Steve Schatz
Delivery and Installation Manager
410-343-7250
steve@americandesignonline.com